Trance Inside 151 – Delta IV

Trance Inside 151

01. Blueberg – Ancient Spaceships (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
02. Kiran M Sajeev – Firefly (Original Mix) [Veritas]
03. InnerSync – Synergy (Original Mix) [Veritas]

Featured Selection
04. Corin Bayley – Reflect (Original Mix) [Veritas]

05. 10Stage – Stairway To Heaven (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
06. Bardalimov – Tangerine (Original Mix) [Pulsar]
07. Syntouch & Angel Falls – Alone (Sergey Shabanov Remix) [Abora Ascend]
08. EClipse – Skyline (Original Mix) [Liquid Energy]

Track of the Week
09. Greg Dusten – Come From Nowhere (Original Mix) [Veritas]

10. Type 41 – Aquis (Plutian pres. Astrion Club Mix) [Abora Skies]
11. DJ Xquizit & Enfortro feat. Claire Willis – Take Me Home (Mhammed El Alami Dub Remix) [Maraphobia]
12. 7Wonders – Together (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]

Delta IV Guestmix

01. Syntouch – Fahrenheit (Original Mix) (Beyond The Stars Recordings)
02. Ryota Arai – Skyride (Delta IV Remix) (Pulsar Recordings)
03. Ricardo Barcinski – Esperanza (Delta IV Remix) (Trancer Recordings)
04. Paul Steiner – The Beginning Of My Mind (Original Mix) (Beyond The Stars Recordings)
05. Delta IV – Lost Horizon (Original Mix) (Synchronized Music)
06. DreamLife – Magic Ocean (Original Mix) (Sundance Recordings)
07. Chapter XJ – Let It Go (Derek Palmer Remix) (Beyond The Stars Recordings)
08. Laker – Infinity (Original Mix) (Beyond The Stars Recordings)
09. Paul Miller – 10years (Original Mix) (Trance All-Stars Records)
10. Terry Gaters & Angel Falls – True Love Hurts (Chris SX Re-Brush) (Trance All-Stars Records)
11. Delta IV – Forever Home (Betsy´s Heart Part 2) (Original Mix) (Pulsar Recordings)

Subscribe and follow us on the Trance Inside YouTube channel: